How often do you see a driver in front of you in the passing lane driving 10 to 20 miles under the speed limit in the passing lane?
States across the country are proposing legislation to make it illegal.
Florida has already passed a law.
Many drivers will tell you it's their biggest pet peeve.
A law passed more than three years ago states that drivers must get out of the way of someone trying to pass in the left lane.
The Florida Highway Patrol said troopers are not pulling many people over for driving too slow.
Jennifer Cuty with the Martin County Sheriff's Office, says slow drivers are an issue. However, finding the time to enforce the law is tough.
"If it happens to me I will obviously address it, but the whole strict enforcing of it, it's difficult to do because of how busy we've been lately," said Cuty.
If you're pulled over driving too slowly in the left hand lane, you'll get a ticket for at least $100.