LifestyleTaste and See South Florida


Sam Smith announces Miami concert

Posted at 12:34 PM, Oct 06, 2017
and last updated 2017-10-06 12:34:45-04

"Stay With Me" singer Sam Smith is releasing his sophomore album 'The Thrill Of It All' on November 3rd. 

"Stay With Me" Music Video

Along with the new album, Sam announced tour dates for his "Thrill Of It All" tour which includes three stops in Florida. Tickets go on sale to the general public on Thursday, October 12, at 10 am.

Sam Smith's Florida Stops
7/11    Orlando, FL       Amway Center
7/13    Tampa, FL         Amalie Arena
7/14    Miami, FL          AmericanAirlines Arena

 Sam will be the musical guest on “Saturday Night Live” tomorrow night.

"Too Good At Goodbyes"

“Too Good At Goodbyes,” the album’s first single is hitting No. 1 on the U.K. and Global Spotify Charts and topping the U.K. and U.S. iTunes charts. In the U.S., “Too Good At Goodbyes,” debuted at No. 1 on Billboard’s Digital Song Sales chart. Worldwide Spotify streams of the single already exceed 100 million. Views of the official video are nearing 72 million.

The Thrill Of It All - Standard Track Listing

1.    Too Good At Goodbyes
2.    Say It First
3.    One Last Song
4.    Midnight Train
5.    Burning
6.    Him
7.    Baby, You Make Me Crazy
8.    No Peace (feat. YEBBA)
9.    Palace
10.  Pray

U.S. Deluxe Edition also includes:
11.    Nothing Left For You
12.   The Thrill Of It All
13.   Scars
14.   One Day At A Time

 Follow us: FacebookInstagram | We're on Snapchat too! Taste & See South Florida

Tokyo Olympics Medal Count as of early July 29, 2021