Listen to the new R.E.M. album "Collapse Into Now"

New R.E.M. record out March 8, listen to it now

On March 8th, R.E.M. will release their fifteenth studio effort entitled Collapse Into Now.

The 12-song disc was produced by R.E.M. and Jacknife Lee. Collapse is the follow up to 2008's Accelerate, and features guest appearances from Patti Smith, Eddie Vedder, Peaches and more.

The good folks at National Public Radio are streaming the entire record all this week. You can listen to R.E.M.'s new album, before it becomes available, right here .

You can also stay up tonight and watch Michael Stipe, Peter Buck and Mike Mills, when they perform live on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon on NewsChannel 5 at 12:35 a.m.

Print this article Back to Top